About Feng Shui at Geomancy.Net
Sponsored Link

Areas of West Facing home--good and bad

myfs_103918

Good day, masters!

I am studying Feng Shui extensively, and have been using your site to do my personal calculations.

I am confused however on one particular:

I live in a west group house, which is perfect for me as I am a west group person. However, the layout of my home has me facing all my 'bad directions', and my good directions, such as the southwest, are blocked by a stepladder staircase going into a hole in the floor to my bedroom level (I live in a three level loft style condominium). The good areas, such as west (where my front door is, and closet upstairs) southwest (staircase and big hole in the floor) northwest (bathroom lower floor and closet upper floor) and northeast (end of kitchen, very small compact area) have me in a quandry, as I have been forced to place my bed against the north wall upstairs, my home office facing south on the south wall of my bedroom (downstairs south is where I have my couch). I can do nothing of the space in the southwest, other than hang pictures and place maybe a small aquarium or table.